Congratulations, Dr. O!

dr-o

Have you heard? Dr. O was promoted to full Professor! He’s obviously ecstatic! Please join us in celebrating his accomplishment!

One thought on “Congratulations, Dr. O!

  1. Kelly (Patten) Loomis says:

    I worked under Dr. O when I was an undergraduate, and he a grad student, while at the U of A in Dr. Lohr’s lab. I recently moved and found my old research papers, so I thought I’d look him up. Bunmi was so nice and helpful to me, and always took the time to answer my silly questions. I’m not surprised at all at his success!! Congrats!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

